Username:
Password:
« July 2014 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9

 

Pictures will be taken during Orientation Days,  July 21 - 22nd, 9:00AM - 4:00PM.
For more information regarding Picture/Packages please
click here.

Vista Ridge is pleased to continue a summer reading program for all of our students. It is our hope that students will enjoy a book and learn that reading can be a wonderful part of leisure time. It can also be an opportunity for a shared activity with all members of the family. Click here for more information.

Class of 2014 Website to order your Graduation Photos
Go to live.events.com
Senior Yearbook Information
Class of 2015
Senior Portrait Brochure
Senior Ads

 Breakfast is Served from 6:30 to 7:30, Monday, Tuesday, Thursday and Friday
$1.50 for Students, $1.85 for Adults.
Click Here for 2014 - 2015 Meal Price Increase
These pages are no longer supported by District 49, and will be removed soon. Visit the new websites at D49.org.
ENGLISH

In line with the PMI/PSI curriculums that are being implemented in the math and science departments, we in English are likewise implementing a similar program. However, given the different nature of the subject matter, our approach will differ from that of math and science.

Hard Grade Information


 Courses: English I; Pre AP English I ; English II ; Pre AP English II; English III; American Literature; AP Language & Composition; English IV; English Literature (British Lit.); AP English Literature and Composition
Electives: Mythology; Mysteries; Creative Writing

 

STAFF
Image3

George Cullins gcullins@d49.org
Stephen Dimit sdimit@d49.org
Michelle Fenicle mfenicle@d49.org
Stacey Henderson sahenderson@d49.org
Christopher Markham
cmarkham@d49.org
Stephanie Schell sschell@d49.org
Whitney Taylor wtaylor@d49.org
Sarah Temple stemple@d49.org

Melissa Zdanko
mzdanko@d49.org

LINKS:

Mr. Cullins' Class

Mrs. Fenicle's Class

Mr Markham's Class

Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   In Japanese  In Korean  En français  Auf Deutsch  In italiano   No português  En español  In Russian  
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2014 - Educational website content management